Loading Hôtel De Nell

JANVIER

FEVRIER

sumotuwethfrsa
sumotuwethfrsa

Luxury Room

With an average suface of 30 square meters and at least three windows facing a remarkable Haussmannian building, this room is bathed in natural light. Soft colours and indirect lighting create a particularly soothing atmosphere. Equipped with the latest technology (bluetooth speakers, 36’’ flat-screen TV, free WIFI), it also has a Nespresso machine with an unlimited selection of coffees. In the bathroom, Japanese bath, separated shower, double vanity, anti-fog mirror, and amenities by NUXE.

The Luxury Room is ideal for your short stays as a couple, as a family or among friends…

“A magnificent hotel. The staff were marvellous and highly attentive”

Published on TripAdvisor

Unique in Paris…

For centuries, the Japanese give a sacred dimension to water. Source of well-being and relaxation, the bath is a ritual in Japan. 17 rooms and suites of the Hotel de NELL offer you to live this exclusive break. Crafted from a solid block of marble and with his wooden accessories Oregon, our Japanese bath combines the benefits of water and land through completely natural and raw materials. Bath infusions natural herbs complement the experience of well-being: relaxing, energizing and purifying. Your only requirement will be to take care of you...

BOOK

Crafted from a solid block of marble and with his wooden accessories Oregon, our Japanese bath combines the benefits of water and land through completely natural and raw materials. Bath infusions natural herbs complement the experience of well-being: relaxing, energizing and purifying. Your only requirement will be to take care of you...

Characteristics

All our rooms

CLASSIC ROOM

FROM 180€

Superior Room

FROM 220€

Prestige Room

FROM 350€

Luxury Room

FROM 280€

JUNIOR SUITE

FROM 550€

All our rooms

CLASSIC ROOM

FROM 180€

Superior Room

FROM 220€

Prestige Room

FROM 350€

Luxury Room

FROM 280€

JUNIOR SUITE

FROM 550€

Newsletter



@HOTELDENELL

@HOTELDENELL

Loading Hôtel De Nell

JANVIER

FEVRIER

dilumamejevesa
dilumamejevesa

CHAMBRE LUXE

D'une superficie moyenne de 30m² et dotée d’au moins trois fenêtres faisant face à un remarquable immeuble Haussmannien, cette chambre est baignée de lumière. Couleurs douces et éclairages indirects y créent une ambiance particulièrement apaisante. Equipée des technologies récentes (enceintes bluetooth, TV écran plat 36’’, accès WIFI gratuit), elle dispose également d’une machine Nespresso avec une sélection de cafés à discrétion. Côté salle de bain, la chambre Luxe est équipée d'un bain japonais, d'une douche séparée ainsi que d'une double vasque équipée d'un miroir antibuée. La gamme de produits d'accueils NUXE y est en outre mise à votre disposition.

La Chambre Luxe est idéale pour vos courts ou long séjours, en couple, en famille ou entre amis…

“Hôtel magnifique, un personnel parfait et aux petits soins.”

Publié sur Tripadvisor

UN SOIN UNIQUE À PARIS…

Depuis des siècles, les japonais donnent une dimension sacrée à l’eau. Source de bien-être et de relaxation, le bain est un véritable rituel au Japon. 17 chambres et suites de l'Hôtel de NELL vous offrent de vivre ce moment de détente unique. Taillé dans un bloc de marbre massif et accompagné de ses accessoires en bois d'Oregon, notre bain japonais allie les bienfaits de l'eau et la terre à travers des matériaux entièrement naturels et bruts. Des infusions de bain aux herbes naturelles compléteront cette expérience de bien-être : relaxantes,énergisantes ou purifiantes.

Réserver

Taillé dans un bloc de marbre massif et accompagné de ses accessoires en bois d'Oregon, notre bain japonais allie les bienfaits de l'eau et la terre à travers des matériaux entièrement naturels et bruts. Des infusions de bain aux herbes naturelles compléteront cette expérience de bien-être : relaxantes,énergisantes ou purifiantes.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Toutes nos chambres

CHAMBRE CLASSIQUE

A PARTIR DE 180€

CHAMBRE SUPÉRIEURE

A PARTIR DE 220€

CHAMBRE PRESTIGE

A PARTIR DE 350€

CHAMBRE LUXE

A PARTIR DE 280€

JUNIOR SUITE

A PARTIR DE 550€

Toutes nos chambres

CHAMBRE CLASSIQUE

A PARTIR DE 180€

CHAMBRE SUPÉRIEURE

A PARTIR DE 220€

CHAMBRE PRESTIGE

A PARTIR DE 350€

CHAMBRE LUXE

A PARTIR DE 280€

JUNIOR SUITE

A PARTIR DE 550€

Newsletter



@HOTELDENELL

@HOTELDENELL