Loading Hôtel De Nell

JANVIER

FEVRIER

sumotuwethfrsa
sumotuwethfrsa

DESIGN BY
WILMOTTE

BEAUTIFUL LUXURIOUS CONTEMPORARY AND PURE

The Hôtel de Nell is the fruit of a long-standing ambition. Our dream was to create a discreetly luxurious hotel offering high-quality services in a setting featuring a tasteful, stylish and relaxing décor. To achieve this, we called in some extremely talented individuals with a passion for their work: Jean-Michel Wilmotte for the design, Bruno Doucet for the restaurant and a team of professionals drawn exclusively from the luxury hotel sector. Whether you’re looking to stay in one of our 33 rooms or suites, to dine in our restaurant or simply relax under the bar’s glass roof, the Hôtel de NELL welcomes you in an intimate, warm and elegant setting in the very heart of Paris’s 9th district, a stone’s throw from the prestigious Place de l'Opéra. Our facilities include a wine bar/shop available for private hire and a massage and beauty treatment room. The Hôtel de NELL: much more than comfort... an authentic spirit and a unique experience.

The Hôtel de Nell: A hotel located at the crossroads of Place de l'Opéra, the Grands Boulevards and the Faubourg Montmartre.

BOOK

Our rooms

N°1

Classic Room

Handsomely appointed with rounded windows, this 22m² room overlooks the inner courtyard and forms a tranquil cocoon that invites rest and relaxation. Equipped with the latest technology (bluetooth speakers, 36’’ flat-screen TV, WIFI), it offers every modern convenience. The bathroom boasts a bathrobe, slippers, and paraben-free complimentary toiletries awaiting you as you step out of the Italian rainfall shower.

Discover

FROM 180€ TO 450€
N°2

Superior Room

With a view of the neo-Gothic, 19th-century Sainte-Cécile church, this 26m² room provides a comfortable space for living or working. Desk, chair, dressing room...each element has been specially designed or selected by the architect for the Hôtel de Nell. Equipped with the latest technology (bluetooth speakers, 36’’ flat-screen TV, WIFI), it also has a Nespresso coffee machine...

Discover

FROMM 220€ TO 550€
N°3

Luxury Room

With an average suface of 30 square meters and at least three windows facing a remarkable Haussmannian building, this room is bathed in natural light. Soft colours and indirect lighting create a particularly soothing atmosphere. In the bathroom, Japanese bath, separated shower, double vanity, anti-fog mirror, and amenities by NUXE.

Discover

FROM 280€ TO 650€
N°4

Prestige Room

With an average surface area of 35m², this room fosters well-being, with spaciousness that lets you fully appreciate the architect’s interpretation of volumes and views. In the bathroom, Japanese bath, separated shower, double vanity, anti-fog mirror, and amenities by NUXE.

Discover

FROM 350€ TO 750€
N°5

JUNIOR SUITE

A vast 55m² dwelling, the suite consists of a bedroom and separate living room. The continuous balcony offers views of an authentic, Haussmannian Paris and overlooks the square in front of the Sainte-Cécile church. As the perfect finishing touch, the Hôtel de Nell attentively welcomes you with a bottle of champagne and fine chocolates to enjoy as you curl up comfortably on your sofa... In the bathroom, Japanese bath, separated shower, double vanity, anti-fog mirror, and amenities by NUXE.

Discover

FROM 550€ TO 1200€

The Restaurant

Le restaurant

RESTAURANT

The Hôtel de Nell has designed a number of different areas to meet all needs and preferences, embodying a spirit of luxury, discretion and relaxed quality. Everyone will find what they’re looking for whatever the time of day, every day (except Saturday midday), from 7 a.m. at breakfast, for a bistronomic lunch or dinner, for snacks at the bar until 11 p.m. or for tea around the fire.

BOOK

The Breakfast

CONFIDENTIAL PLACE

To get the day off to a good start, enjoy a deliciously varied breakfast served in your room or at the buffet from 7-11 a.m. Whether you prefer sweet or savoury, we propose an extensive choice of high-quality products

The Bar

Under the Canopy

Whether settled under the glass roof on a sunny day or comfortably nestled by the fire in winter, you will thoroughly enjoy the refined, friendly ambiance of the Hôtel de Nell bar. A meeting place, a living space, from morning breakfast to tea time to cocktail hour, the bar-lobby is open all day long and can satisfy thirsts and hungers of all sizes.

Discover the menu

The Vinotheque

La Vinothèque

PRIVATIZATION

A glass-enclosed wine cellar elegantly separates the restaurant from a library. This anteroom of the bar and restaurant is a place of secluded retreat for hotel, whether for a private dinner or a meeting. This space can be privatized up to 10 people for your professional meetings and up to 16 people for your lunches or dinners.

BOOK

Well-Being By Nuxe

Recharge with Nuxe.... In a beige case with natural shades of stone to Paris, a massage room and care is available 7/7 from 7am to 22:00. NELL Hotel ***** and Nuxe offer a map of aesthetic services and relaxation for each of your needs or your desires. Paraben, silicone, dyes, expertise Nuxe, rituals and care impress with their safety, efficiency and well-being feeling.

BOOK

CARE AND MASSAGE MENU +

Newsletter



Offres du moment

Offer 15% Off - 4 nights and more

Stay 4 nights or more and get 15% off our best available rate!

NELL GOURMET AT 2

You can enjoy a gourmet welcome in your room, a complimentary breakfast and a dinner for 2 people !

Best Available rate

Book now and benefit from a rate 5% better than anywhere else !

Non refundable rate

Book now and take advantage of an additional -10% off our best available rate!

@HOTELDENELL

You can find us on Instagram here.

@HOTELDENELL

You can find us on Instagram here.

Loading Hôtel De Nell

JANVIER

FEVRIER

dilumamejevesa
dilumamejevesa

DESIGN BY
WILMOTTE

BEAU LUXUEUX CONTEMPORAIN ET ÉPURÉ

L'Hôtel de Nell est le fruit d'une ambition de toujours. Créer un hôtel au luxe discret et proposant des prestations de haute qualité, dans un cadre à la décoration soignée, à la fois chic et décontracté, tel était notre rêve. Pour nous permettre de le concrétiser, nous avons fait appel aux talents de vrais passionnés : Jean-Michel Wilmotte pour le design, Bruno Doucet pour la restauration et une équipe de professionnels exclusivement issus de l'hôtellerie de luxe. Que ce soit pour séjourner dans l'une de nos 33 chambres ou suites, vous restaurer à notre table ou tout simplement vous prélasser sous la verrière du bar, l'Hôtel de NELL vous accueillera dans un cadre intimiste, chaleureux et élégant, situé en plein coeur de Paris dans le 9ème arrondissement, à quelques pas de la prestigieuse place de l'Opéra. Une vinothèque privatisable et une salle de massage et de soins viennent compléter nos services. L'Hôtel de NELL : bien plus que le confort, un vrai état d'esprit, une expérience unique.

L’hôtel de Nell : Un hôtel à la croisé de la place de l'Opéra, des Grands Boulevards et du Faubourg Montmartre.

Réserver

Nos Chambres

N°1

CHAMBRE CLASSIQUE

Dotée de grandes fenêtres, cette chambre lumineuse et raffinée, d'une superficie de 22 m2, donnant sur la cour intérieure est un cocon propice au repos et à la détente. Equipée des technologies récentes (enceintes bluetooth, TV écran plat 36", accès WIFI gratuit), elle offre tout le confort moderne. Côté salle de bain : peignoir, chaussons, produits d'accueil sans paraben vous attendent au sortir de la douche italienne au ciel de pluie

Découvrir

DE 180€ À 450€
N°2

CHAMBRE SUPÉRIEURE

Avec sa vue sur l'église néogothique Sainte-Cécile datant du XIXème siècle, cette chambre de 26m² offre un confortable espace de vie ou de travail. Bureau, fauteuil, dressing… chaque élément a été spécialement conçu ou choisi par l'architecte pour l’hôtel de NELL. Equipée des technologies récentes (enceintes bluetooth, TV écran plat 36’’, accès WIFI gratuit), elle dispose aussi d’une machine à café Nespresso...

Découvrir

DE 220€ À 550€
N°3

CHAMBRE LUXE

D'une superficie moyenne de 30m² et dotée d’au moins trois fenêtres faisant face à un remarquable immeuble Haussmannien, cette chambre est baignée de lumière. Couleurs douces et éclairages indirects y créent une ambiance particulièrement apaisante. Côté salle de bain, la chambre Luxe est équipée d'un bain japonais, d'une douche séparée ainsi que d'une double vasque équipée d'un miroir antibuée. La gamme de produits d'accueils NUXE y est en outre mise à votre disposition.

Découvrir

DE 280€ À 650€
N°4

CHAMBRE PRESTIGE

D'une superficie moyenne de 35m², cette chambre est parfaitement propice au bien-être ; spacieuse, elle permet d’apprécier pleinement la mise en valeur des volumes et des perspectives chères à l'architecte. Côté salle de bain, la chambre Luxe est équipée d'un bain japonais, d'une douche séparée ainsi que d'une double vasque équipée d'un miroir antibuée. La gamme de produits d'accueils NUXE y est en outre mise à votre disposition.

Découvrir

DE 350€ à 750€
N°5

JUNIOR SUITE

Vaste écrin de 55m², la suite se compose d’une chambre et d’un salon séparé. Telle une fenêtre sur un Paris authentique et haussmannien, le balcon filant domine le parvis de l’Eglise Sainte-Cécile. Côté salle de bain, un bain Japonais et une douche séparée, double vasque et miroir antibuée, ainsi que la gamme de produits d’accueil NUXE.

Découvrir

DE 550€ A 1200€

Le Restaurant

Le restaurant La régalade conservatoire

RESTAURATION

l'Hôtel de Nell a imaginé différents espaces pour répondre à tous les besoins et à toutes les envies dans un esprit de luxe, de discrétion et de qualité décontractée. Chacun pourra trouver son plaisir à toute heure de la journée, tout les jours (à l'exception de samedi midi) : dès 7h au petit-déjeuner, bistronomie au déjeuner ou au dîner, snacking sous la verrière du bar jusqu'à 23h, l'heure du thé au coin du feu...

En savoir +

Réserver

Le Petit déjeuner

LIEU CONFIDENTIEL

Pour bien démarrer la journée, profitez d'un petit-déjeuner aux multiples saveurs servi en chambre ou en buffet de 7h à 11h. Que vous soyez plutôt sucré ou plutôt salé, nous vous proposons une large gamme de choix avec des produits de qualité

Découvrir la carte

En savoir +

Le Bar

Sous la Verrière

À l'heure des beaux jours ou confortablement lové au coin du feu en hiver, vous apprécierez l'ambiance raffinée et chaleureuse du bar de l'Hôtel de NELL. Lieu de rencontre et de vie, du petit-déjeuner à l'apéritif en passant par l'heure du thé, le bar-lobby vous accueille tout au long de la journée et saura combler le moindre petit creux…

Découvrir la carte

En savoir +

La Vinothèque

La Vinothèque

PRIVATISATION

Une cave à vins vitrée sépare avec élégance le restaurant d'une bibliothèque. Cette antichambre du bar et du restaurant est un lieu de repli intimiste pour les clients de l'Hôtel, pour un dîner privé ou une réunion. Cet espace est privatisable jusqu'à 10 personnes pour vos réunions professionnelles et jusqu'à 16 personnes pour vos déjeuners ou dîners.


En savoir +

Réserver

Bien-Être By Nuxe

Ressourcez-vous avec Nuxe. Dans un écrin beige aux teintes naturelles de la pierre de Paris, une salle de massages et soins est disponible 7j/7, de 7h à 22h00. L’Hôtel de NELL***** et Nuxe vous proposent une carte de prestations esthétiques et de détente pour chacun de vos besoins ou de vos envies. Sans parabène, silicone ou colorants, l'expertise Nuxe, ses rituels et soins séduisent par leur innocuité, leur efficacité et le bien-être ressenti

Réserver

CARTE DES SOINS ET MASSAGES +

Newsletter



Offres du moment

Offre -15% 4 nuits et plus

Séjournez 4 nuits ou plus et bénéficiez de 15% de remise sur notre meilleur tarif disponible !

NELL GOURMET à 2

Vous pourrez profiter d'un accueil gourmet en chambre, d'un petit-déjeuner offer ainsi qu'un diner pour 2 personnes !

MEILLEUR TARIF DISPONIBLE

Réservez dès maintenant et profitez d'un tarif 5% moins cher que partout ailleurs !

TARIF NON REMBOURSABLE

Réservez dès maintenant et profitez de -10% supplémentaire sur notre meilleur tarif disponible !

@HOTELDENELL

Vous pouvez nous retrouvez sur Instagram ici.

@HOTELDENELL

Vous pouvez nous retrouvez sur Instagram ici.